Deleting your Scribd account

As much as we wish you'd stay and keep reading with us, we completely understand that some of our members will at one point or another decide to leave Scribd altogether. 

Please note: If you have an active subscription, you will not be able to delete your account without first canceling your subscription and allowing it to expire. 

To Delete your account on Scribd:

  1. Make sure you've logged into the Scribd website with the username of the account you’d like to delete.
  2. Click on the user icon in the upper-righthand corner to bring up the drop-down navigation menu and select "Account Settings".
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the Account Settings page.
  4. Select the "Delete Your Account" on the bottom left of the page and follow the onscreen prompts.

 


Still need help? Contact Scribd support - we're always glad to hear from you. Happy reading!

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?
Utilisateurs qui ont trouvé cela utile : 32 sur 525
Vous avez d’autres questions ? Envoyer une demande

0 Commentaires

Cet article n'accepte pas de commentaires.
Réalisé par Zendesk